Welcome to our AGOSANS in other parts of the world.

We are very happy to announce the transition of power within the AGOSA North America Group. 

Below are names of the  incoming executive members.

President – Pearl Wanye ’91

Vice President – Dorothy Vanderpuije ’71

Secretary – Diana Ampah ’91

Asst. Secretary – Sylvia Akumiah ‘82

Treasurer – Betty Arkhurst ’93

Asst. Treasurer – Anna Richter-Addo ’71

Event Planner – Patricia Mensah ’88

Event Planner – Lillian Kanda Somuah ’93

Vida Botchway on behalf of AGOSA North America